At any time, you can access your Taskable dashboard and disable an integration by either turning it OFF or deleting it entirely. Here’s a quick step-by-step guide to doing that.
On the left side menu, click on the Integrations icon.
From this page, you can either click on the trash can icon to delete the integration or use the toggle button to turn it off. The button will be in gray when turned off.